Town Board

The current town board consists of :

Sally Lawson, President
Matt Smith
Bill Sweeney
Gregg Goshorn


Town Board meetings take place on the first and third Monday of each month. They begin at 5:30 PM and are held at Brownstown Town Hall. To have an item on the agenda, you must contact Dave Willey at Brownstown Town Hall in advance of the meeting.